Clubs

sports camps

We are happily housing a variety of clubs and associations – if you want to get in touch with any of them please find their details below:

Club/website contact Email
British Sub Aqua training.officer[at]cambsac.com
Cambridge Aiki Dojo cambridgeaikidojo[at]yahoo.co.uk
Cambridge Cougars info[at]cambscougars.co.uk
Cambridge Disabled Kids Swimming Club sallyabott[at]gmail.com
Cambridge Floorball club info[at]cambridge-floorball.org.uk
Cambridge Tigers Korfball Club cambridgetigers.treasurer[at]email4groups.com
Cambridge United holly.bg[at]cambridge-united.co.uk
Cambridgeshre FA none
Cambridhe Handball Club cambridgehandball[at]gmail.com
Chesterton Rollers For more information ask at CSC reception
Eden Dance maureen[at]edendance.co.uk
Cambridge Tennis Academy info[at]cambridge-tennis.com
Parkinsons UK none
Powerplay none
Professional Arts School none
Rugbytots enquiries[at]rugbytots.co.uk
Simply Krav Maga train[at]simplykravmaga.com
Sunny Steps info[at]sunnysteps.co.uk